Stiff Arm Trophy

ESPN: Justin Blackmon: Repeat Biletnikoff winner

Oklahoma State receiver Justin Blackmon won the Biletnikoff Award on Thursday night for the second consecutive year during "The Home Depot College Football Awards" show.

The Cowboys star becomes the second player in college football history to repeat as the Biletnikoff winner, after Texas Tech's Michael Crabtree in 2007 and 2008.

He's already the second Big 12 player to take home an award tonight, after Baylor quarterback Robert Griffin III won the Davey O'Brien Award.

Read original article.