Stiff Arm Trophy

ESPN: Luck, DeCastro, James are All-Americans

Stanford quarterback Andrew Luck and offensive guard David DeCastro are first-team members of the AFCA FBS Coaches’ All-America Team. Oregon running back LaMichael James made the first team as a specialist.

Here's the team:

2011 AFCA FBS Coaches’ All-America Team


WR – Justin Blackmon, Oklahoma State

WR – Jordan White, Western Michigan

TE – Orson Charles, Georgia

OL – Kevin Zeitler, Wisconsin

OL ...

Read original article.