Stiff Arm Trophy

ESPN: Luck, Foles among 10 Unitas finalists

Stanford's Andrew Luck and Arizona's Nick Foles are among 10 quarterbacks who remain in the running for the Johnny Unitas Golden Arm Award after the original field was narrowed from 25.

The 10 finalists for this year’s Golden Arm Award are:

Nick Foles, Arizona

Robert Griffin III, Baylor

Landry Jones, Oklahoma

Case Keenum, Houston

Andrew Luck, Stanford

Kellen Moore, Boise State

Ryan Tannehill, Texas A & M

Brandon Weeden, Oklahoma State

Russell Wilson, Wisconsin

Tyler Wilson, Arkansas

Read original article.