Stiff Arm Trophy

Heisman Pundit: Cameron Newton Wins the 76th Heisman Trophy

Auburn junior quarterback Cameron Newton is the winner of the 76th Heisman Trophy. Newton won the award with 2,263 points, beating out second place Andrew Luck of Stanford (1,079). LaMichael James was third (916) and Kellen Moore was fourth (635). He becomes the third Tiger to win the coveted trophy, which goes to college football’s most outstanding player. He’s also the second-straight [...]

Read original article.