Stiff Arm Trophy

ESPN: Cam Newton, Andrew Luck, Kellen Moore finalists for Maxwell Award

Cam Newton of Auburn, Andrew Luck of Stanford and Kellen Moore of Boise State are the finalists for the Maxwell Award, which goes to the best player in college football, and the Davey O'Brien Award, which honors the top quarterback.

Read original article.